Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 23

Saturday, June 26 (Round of 16)

Sunday, June 27 (Round of 16)

Tuesday, June 29 (Round of 16)

Friday, July 2 (Quarterfinals)

Saturday, July 3 (Quarterfinals)

Tuesday, July 6 (Semifinal)

Wednesday, July 7 (Semifinal)

Sunday, July 11 (Final)

Euro 2021: Tournament Format

It’s straightforward: There’s a group stage followed by straight one-game knockouts the rest of the way. Bracket style.

1
2
3
4
Previous article[S1E6] Lupin Season 1, episode 6 – Watch Online & Release Date
Next article[S6E16] Fear the Walking Dead Season 6, episode 16 – Watch Online & Release Date

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here